Home > Microsoft, Tech > How to Get Back Stolen Hacked Windows Live Hotmail Email Account

How to Get Back Stolen Hacked Windows Live Hotmail Email Account


Windows Live and Hotmail

Yesterday we had informed you about wasiphished.com which provides the service to check whether your email account was hacked/phished or not. Now here is a way to get back your hacked & hijacked email accounts.

Windows Live team has setup a validation page for those Windows Live Hotmail users who’s account is hacked and not able to login into email account. Windows Live Validation page can be used as last resort to recover and get back hacked/phished Windows Live & Hotmail email account.

The Windows Live ID Validation Page was created to ask key questions about your account (only you would be able to provide the answers) when you created or updated your account. The more information you provide better the chances of getting back hijacked email account.

Categories: Microsoft, Tech Tags: , ,
  1. November 24, 2009 at 4:54 pm

    check the website for free email

  2. August 12, 2010 at 7:31 am

    my twitter acoount password doesn’t work I think it’s been stolen

  3. Jessica Karam
    September 24, 2010 at 11:42 am

    my sister’s email was hacked and the information were changed as well…
    How can she get it back?

  4. Jessica Karam
    September 24, 2010 at 11:43 am

    Jessica Karam :my sister’s email was hacked and the information were changed as well…How can she get it back?

  5. Jason
    April 19, 2011 at 12:26 pm

    My windows live and facebook have been hacked. Him/her even changed my security questions. I need help to get it back or either delete it!

  6. tasleem hamid
    June 17, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    Mine and my husbands email accounts have been hacked. My husband has forgotten the security questions asked at the time of opening the account. We need our accounts back.

  7. ZerBear
    July 5, 2011 at 9:03 am

    Windows customer care is terrible. ive been trying for months to recover my stolen email and microsoft isnt helping one bit

  8. July 13, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    my e mail was hacked and i want it back

  9. July 13, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    iv been hacked and i want my e mail back

  10. July 17, 2011 at 2:23 am

    My email and windows live ID was hacked. I can’t retrieve my email or IM and Windows Live doesn’t seem to have real people to help. I am unable to find a place to even publish the issues that I have been having. Not only did they hack my account they have retrieved Credit Card information and used that!! Windows Lived claimed they were unable to verify that I was the actual owner of the account! What the Hell! I have had this account since 2007 at least. I have completely lost my faith in email and instant messenger. I had extremely important information in my email and it is the only form of communication I have with some family members. I guess I must find a better provider then Windows Live.

  11. November 19, 2011 at 1:56 am

    Hello have tried to unblock my account but have been asked to provide details of my credit card for billing and i find it not right kindly advice this account has lots of memories i would really wish to have it back. thanks

  12. Ali Deeb
    January 2, 2012 at 12:37 am

    i had this email since i was 9 (i’m 17 now)and it was hacked like 5 years ago.. in the form i’ve been asked for subjects of emails and messages sent to emails recently and folders made.. i really cant remember any.. i would really appreciate it if i get my account back 😦 i have lots of memories there.. thanks

  13. Mustafa Adam
    February 9, 2012 at 2:49 am

    my yahoo email was hacked since last tow weeks how can i get it back?

  14. farhoud
    June 9, 2012 at 7:09 pm

    how to get my email hot mail back

  15. July 9, 2012 at 8:03 pm

    my email was blocked since 2 weeks and i can’t see my emails how can i get it back?

  16. charles Appiah
    July 22, 2012 at 9:11 am

    my email is blocked how to get it back

  17. Shali
    October 1, 2012 at 2:09 am

    My email was hijacked.Can I get it back

  18. October 25, 2012 at 8:38 am

    He stel my user

  19. Nathalie
    November 4, 2012 at 9:58 am

    Dear Sir or Madam
    I have tried for the past two years to regain access to my windows live E-mail account. I contacted the windows live web site and was informed that the E-mail was no were to be found. So, this absolutely means I will never, no way, no shape, or form be able to use windows live password recovery link. Do to the stolen/deleted E-mail account. I will do whatever it takes to show real solid proof I am the live person of my windows live account.

    Fathfully Yours
    Nathalie

  20. george
    January 31, 2013 at 1:55 am

    the windows live validation page just sends you round in circles arrrghhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  21. April 1, 2013 at 10:02 pm

    how can i get back into my email account, looks like it’s been hacked into

  22. April 1, 2013 at 10:03 pm

    how can i get back to my email address thats’ been hacked into

  23. April 10, 2013 at 9:41 am

    Appreciate the recommendation. Will try it out.

  24. May 7, 2013 at 7:13 am

    I really need my email back.

  25. May 13, 2013 at 3:20 am

    Asking questions are in fact fastidious thing if you are not understanding something
    entirely, but this piece of writing offers pleasant understanding yet.

  26. May 17, 2013 at 8:46 am

    It’s actually a nice and useful piece of information. I am happy that you just shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  27. June 11, 2013 at 3:09 pm

    how to get back my account number?i m forget already

  28. June 11, 2013 at 10:57 pm

    What’s up it’s me, I am also visiting this site on a regular basis, this web site is actually
    fastidious and the people are genuinely sharing nice thoughts.

  29. July 23, 2013 at 11:13 am

    I drop a comment when I especially enjoy a article on a site or if I have something to contribute to the discussion.

    Usually it is caused by the passion displayed in
    the article I looked at. And after this article How to Get Back
    Stolen Hacked Windows Live Hotmail Email Account | UbuntuGIDE.
    wordpress.com. I was excited enough to drop a thought 😉 I actually do have a few questions for you if you do not mind.
    Could it be simply me or does it give the impression like some of these comments come across like coming from brain
    dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are writing on additional online sites, I would like to follow you.
    Could you list the complete urls of all your communal
    pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  30. July 25, 2013 at 12:18 am

    Defining a particular region for the food
    choices of these types is not at all possible. How about making
    a delightful and easy to make chicken salad. Beverages, breads, desserts, main courses,
    salads, and dressings – there was a Tupperware recipe
    for every part of a meal.

  31. July 25, 2013 at 1:50 am

    There are several reasons you may want to choose bigger breast implants, but
    before you do you should consider seriously all
    of the possible ways your choice may impact your life. Breast augmentation mammoplasty is also known as a
    breast enlargement. The scars won’t disappear completely, but they’ll get pretty darn hard to see
    after a few weeks.

  32. August 12, 2013 at 11:21 am

    Hello, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Opera, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, fantastic blog!

  33. Dibbendu Bhowmick
    September 19, 2013 at 8:11 pm

    my live id is dibbendu@live.com and is hacked please help me to get back

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

