Home > Admin > Finally Ubuntu 8.4 Here for download

Finally Ubuntu 8.4 Here for download


complete list of download locations

Choose a location near you to see a full list of download options, including download links for all supported cd images. Once you choose a location you’ll be able to choose which version of Ubuntu you’d like to download and the correct CD for your platform.

Categories: Admin
  1. February 7, 2013 at 10:58 am

    Precisely how much time did it acquire u to compose “Finally Ubuntu 8.

    4 Here for download UbuntuGIDE.wordpress.com”? It includes a good deal of fantastic knowledge.
    Thanks a lot -Kara

  2. March 14, 2014 at 12:58 pm

    I have been looking for this specific info for a long time,
    but I was struggling to acquire a reliable reference so far.

    Thanks.

  3. March 14, 2014 at 1:13 pm

    Reading this blog post served me to comprehend several points I was unaware of!

  4. March 14, 2014 at 1:27 pm

    I was thinking about if you have a google+ page.

    Thx for the eye-popping content.

  5. March 14, 2014 at 1:46 pm

    I have been researching for this particular content for quite a while,
    but I was unable to find a reputable source up to now. Thanks a lot.

  6. March 14, 2014 at 2:05 pm

    I do think this is a fabulous webpage and I’ll be coming back to read even more.

  7. March 14, 2014 at 2:49 pm

    Later today, I will need to draft a review in regards
    to this topic, so you ended up saving me lots of time with the
    valuable facts.

  8. March 14, 2014 at 2:49 pm

    I subscribed to your rss; I am awaiting for a lot more ideas similar to this.

  9. March 14, 2014 at 3:16 pm

    I had to express you a quick thanks for this extraordinary info!

  10. March 14, 2014 at 3:50 pm

    I enjoy the caliber of this web site, is truly sweet to look at the topics exposed in
    here.

  11. March 14, 2014 at 4:46 pm

    I was curious about if you have a twitter page. Cheers for the wonderful write-up.

  12. March 14, 2014 at 8:58 pm

    I would like to demonstrate some gratitude for your efforts to build up this informative web page.

  13. March 15, 2014 at 11:07 am

    Please keep giving us such worthwhile references, I
    like this kind of issues!

  14. March 18, 2014 at 2:26 pm

    I subscribed to your feed; I’ll be hoping for a lot more content
    along these lines.

  15. April 1, 2014 at 2:12 pm

    How could I connect to your facebook page?
    Do you have one?

  16. April 1, 2014 at 2:50 pm

    My brother also enjoyed the scoops disclosed in here.

  17. April 3, 2014 at 2:13 pm

    The day after tomorrow, I will have to type a short article regarding this topic, so you saved me a lot of
    time with the handy details.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

